My Actifit Report Card: August 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

An hour of body combat at home. A video clips that I purchased and also sharing to some of my posts. Body combat is an entense work our combination of martial arts and and heavy jumping really. I don't know how to describe t
hat. But I love doing it even I am alone. Anywhere at any time. You can check out my website elvielins. Com

@elvielins tracked today a total of 5615 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Martial Arts
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5615 steps!
You also received an 1.37% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12