My Actifit Report Card: April 8 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

In the past few days I have been the receiptant of many acts of kindness. My neighbors and friends have called to check on me and dropped of food.

Our longtime friend and family hairdresser, Barbara arranged for my sister and I to get our haircut on her day off. She called us because we canceled our appointments when Mom was in the hospital. She wouldn't let us pay her, saying it is the least she could do for our Mom.

I have received condolences from new friends who I meet on Steemit.

I just wanted wanted to to thank @ketcom, @jayna and @crypt-skip for their thoughtfulness and support.

Thanks to @

In the past few days I have been the receiptant of many acts of kindness. My neighbors and friends have called to check on me and dropped of food.

Our longtime friend and family hairdresser, Barbara arranged for my sister and I to get our haircut on her day off. She called us because we canceled our appointments when Mom was in the hospital. She wouldn't let us pay her, saying it is the least she could do for our Mom.

I have received condolences from new friends who I meet on Steemit.

I just wanted wanted to to thank @jayna and @crypt-skip for their thoughtfulness and support.

Thank you @thereikiforest for sending reiki to my Mom when she was in the hospital.

Also to @gems.and.cookies for his prayers everytime he says the rosary.

Image by Volker Kraus from Pixabay

5079
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Having good people around you at times like this show you've got a lot of people who love and care about you. Please take really good care of yourself. Good loves you and he knows best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Losing a family member is such a roller coaster, emotionally. I’m so glad to hear you are surrounded by friends and loved ones. ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I been there hun, loosing my mom was tough, she was the one person I have known longer then anyone else. I had never realized how important my friends and family were until that happened.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right Mom's are special. Even before we are born they love us and want nothing but the best for us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @emergehealthier!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.189 which ranks you at #9106 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 9098).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #169.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 37.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5079 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.91% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15