My Actifit Report Card: June 8 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

I think, I've hit a new level of exhaustion. My bones hurt, it takes effort to fart and I am too tired to scratch my hairy arse!

What a week it's been. 😲

For now, I will have a quick bite to eat then off to bed in an hours time. 😪

Todays trainiing was a just some cardio and a jog. Come Monday, I will be trying to train at 6am and sleep a bit earlier as well as cut out all processed sugar.
Who knows what will happen, maybe it will work or maybe I will explode.

For about 10 years I would run at 5am, then go to work early but now with being self employed I work weird hours so I am going to try and get back to getting up early and having a set sleeping time.

Anyway, I hope that you're all having a good weekend. I must post thsi before it's too late.

Take care

@epicdave



16127
Hiking, Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

OMG! That's so mean, and yet so, so funny! That deserves a !BEER for sure!
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

In my latest post, you will see how weak I am.

You are cordially invited to participate in this ulog-game. First 20 video entries get up to 5 steem each. Subsequent 30 get 3 steem each.

Why not become a certified ulogger too? Simple join this discord and complete the 5 simple steps you are provided.

Thank you for being among some 5500 steemians who have graced #ulog. You can also ulog on https://ulogs.org

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I need a mentor, someone to guide me in the way of the..... Ulog! @surpassinggoogle will you be my Sensei
! I shall be the student! Together we fight crime and protect the city :P

hahaha bro, just complete the process of getting certified. It is easy, 5 simple steps. I am crashing so fast and i need so so so much help. The 5 steps are here: https://discord.gg/Ff43EC8

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 62 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16127 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.30% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

You the best epicdave awesome creativity only who see it will get it because the photo is so on point thank you Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77