My Actifit Report Card: October 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

And so we come to the end of another weekend. For some, tomorrow will mark the start of their weekly suffering as they are tormented until Friday night! For those people, I shall say a prayer and keep you in my thoughts! 😂

Last night I had a few beers, collected my thoughts, didn't jump off a bridge or just say "fuck it" and jump on a plane going to anywhere but here, even though the thought is tempting!

Didn't have too many brews and end up as Mr. Booze once again😨😓😹

But I just needed a few brews and a change of scenery. Kinda been a terrible year. And to think that it's been a year and a half since I became single. I just have no desire to date again, dont think I could survive another broken heart. Almost married but it wasn't to be.

But such is life, fall down, pick yourself up and move on... Too many knockdowns as of late but gotta keep picking myself up, no matter the cost.

For those who were kids in the 80's here a blast from the past for you. An old 300 in one electronic project lab. These things are great for learning the basics of electronics. I recommend it to anyone getting into electrical/electronic engineering. It's okay to be book smart but you need to apply your craft and learn from you mistakes. ♥

I've just been toying with it, looking at some of the old experiments. Just having a wee bit of fun...
Apart from that, 5 mile walk today. Bought a new kettle bell which is due on Wednesday.

Well, I hope for you all a good night and a great start to the week.


14099
Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @epicdave! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I had one of those but I have some good news....they are no longer a blast from the past but are on sale in some of the 'bargain shops'. Saw them last week when I was shopping for cheap xmas presents before I go back to Thailand.

They are a brilliant and really simple way to get into electronics for kids.
Take it easy on yourself mate and get to Thailand.

Yay. those things are great. I think those sort of practicle educational toys should be used at school instead of battering kids with too much academia. But, for many schools, exams and league tables matter more than education.

Sure thing, I hope to get to Thailand, hope to see you there too. :D

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 55.585 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14099 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.73% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34