Back On Track

in #actifit5 years ago

God bless actifit devs for implementing this feature so we can post our activity from the day before. Thank you guys!

Yesterday I've managed to do everything that I've planned. I did my walking up and down on stairs and climb up the hill as well. It feels great to walk instead of using some kind of transportation and I know I'm burning calories.

Later on I did my usual 30 minutes indoor cycling training. This time I've managed to pedal 15.26km, which is not the best result. I guess I feel shot of 1km, must pay more attention today.

The cherry on top of the day was my core muscle training with my Swiss ball and weights. I've been looking forward to this day for some time now. That shoulder pain has stopped me till now. Finally I was able to do two sets of 10 repeats with 30sec rest between sets. It doesn't sound much but if you are doing it slowly and hold it for ten seconds you're going to feel the effects.

In addition to that I did two sets of leg and arm raising on the ball with 30sec rest between the sets. This helps me get a better coordination plus makes my back muscles stronger which is my main goal. I'm planning to reach 3x15 sets after which I'm going to use my leg weights.

This morning when I woke up was expecting some muscle pain, a sign that last night's training meant something. I'm feeling my muscles but it's not pain, so I'm good. It means I'm not as weak as I've thought.

I believe this combined training is doable for now. I can do walking, indoor cycling (when I'm home) and core muscle training with weights every day till I get to the point where I have to have a rest day. Then I'm going to leave out weight lifting and do it every other day to let my muscles rest. On rest days I can do ball training or something else. Will see how it goes, the most important thing is to be consistent and not skip trainings.



8456
Aerobics, Cycling, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Wow, nice count!

Thats Good.. Butt also Be in Limit to be Safe from Pain after Tough Exercise.

No worries, no pain.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 51.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8456 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.74% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75