My Actifit Report Card: December 1 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Happy Saturday lovelies!

Well this is my first attempt at using the Actifit tracker on my phone... I'm a b8t sad as I went on a 5 mile walk but it seems my phone stopped counting steps every time the screen went to sleep. Ho hum! So I estimate that I did about 3 times this number of steps today...

But- and this is an important but... I got outside, enjoyed some fresh air and had a beautiful walk.

I got to see a horse, an owl and had cuddles with 3 lovely dogs too 😀🐶

Time to ask Santa for a fitbit for Christmas I think!

Catch you tomorrow, Evie x

P.s. I would add more pics but my phone wants to turn them all sideways... another little thing for me to figure out 😂



3570
Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09