My Actifit Report Card: 11 January 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Today, I went to school to start tidying up and setting up the tables, chairs and other preschool resources ready for next week. Our long day care will start on Monday and I will have a full-day roster on Monday and Tuesday.

Thankfully, we have a great team of teachers/educators who are willing to spend their time to work even beyond the paid hour duties. It was like that today. The four teachers, me included, came to school at 9 AM and left around half past 1 in the afternoon. We vacuumed, mopped, cleaned the walls, carried the tables and chairs and other furniture from the other room back into our preschool room.

At lunch time, we shared some chips and KFC bucket together.

After eating, we resumed our cleaning tasks. I am quite pleased that I am able to organise this cupboard below the art area sink so that our art materials for everyday use are in order.

After my work was done at school, I went straight to the shopping centre to buy some clothes. Then I went home and continued my house chore I put off the other day. The third bedroom is now clean and neat because I vacuumed and mopped the floor, too. I washed all of the clothes and hang them up.

John and I were not able to play tennis though. But we both were really busy today. He installed a viscous disk (?) in his van to solve the air conditioning problem, but after working in 35-40 degree Celsius heat, it didn't solve the problem.

I was busy myself as I explained in full detail. So even though we didn't get to play tennis, I was happy and I felt good about myself because of how much I had accomplished today.

And I also felt the vibration on my wrist. My Fitbit was happy I reached 10,000 steps, and so was I! I got a new badge!





10087
House Chores, Moving Around Office, Shopping
Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 60.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10087 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.59% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09