My Actifit Report Card: 12 January 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

After my 10,000+ steps yesterday, I let myself down today by being inactive and unproductive. My whole right leg muscle was sore, probably from lifting furniture and walking back and forth in the classroom yesterday. So I stayed mostly in the lounge and watched TV, except when I had to go to the kitchen to cook some food and wash the dishes, too.

We didn't play tennis as expected. My spirit was saying "Go out and play" but my whole body was just weak. My husband said to rest my body since I will be working again in a couple of days.

Oh, I also didn't wear my Fitbit the whole day. I will try to do better tomorrow, which I always tell myself every night before going to bed.


2027
Daily Activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88