My Actifit Report Card: February 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Today, I didn't do any physical activity because I was busy doing some crafts activity for our preschool program. I made story props for the book The Very Hungry Caterpillar.

I also made two volcano papier maches which took me almost the whole afternoon.

Now I will just let them dry overnight and tomorrow I will paint them with brown and green paint. Hopefully, I have made them sturdy and will last for very long.

2260
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Do you put the baking soda, vinager and red food coloring in to make them erupt?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, we do this experiment with the children. They loved seeing it "erupt" when vinegar is added to the baking soda. Last year, we didn't have the volcanoes. We just showed them how it was done and the children did the experiment in a plastic cup. If not this weel, they will have the volcanoes next week to use for this experiment. I am really excited.

I'm sure it will be a big hit when you do with the volcanoes! I wonder who will enjoy it more you or the kids, lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00