My Actifit Report Card: February 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I worked from 8:30 to 1 PM. Lots of walking done even though I only worked for a few hours. My feet are now very sore, but I think it was mainly due to my activity the previous day.

After work I went to see my lecturer and discussed with her my study plans for 2019. I am excited because I can see myself finishing my Diploma course by the end of this year.

Then I went home and watched an episode of Grace and Frankie. I fell asleep after watching episode 6 of Season 5.

I didn't realise I was that exhausted that I fell asleep for over 2 hours.

Now it's almost 12 midnight but I am wide awake and will watch a couple more episodes of Grace and Frankie even though I have to work early and we have a staff meeting at 4:30 PM tomorrow.

Also, John and I will be celebrating our 9 years tomorrow. Nine years ago we met each other for the first time, then followed by our wonderful memories of being together.

6826
Daily Activity

Sort:  

What will your diploma be in?

Posted using Partiko Android

It is for my Early Childhood Education and Care qualification.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is great, hopefully it gets you a raise at work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, hopefully. A salary increase would be great :-)

Hey @evlachsblog

Just stopping by to wish you a happy Valentines Day! I hope it's a nice one for you and your family.

Thank you, @futuremind. Happy Valentine's Day to you as well! I hope it's special for you as well.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 34.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6826 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.49% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06