My Actifit Results | Day 2

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

It is my second day of using the Actifit fitness App and I'm excited to announce that today I managed to DOUBLE yesterday's activity score!

If you are into health and fitness and crypto rewards... then this App is for you! Find out more about Actifit from their blog.

@faraicelebr8 tracked today a total of 40205 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker

Sort:  

Thank you @atulsinghchauhan. I hope your issues with The Actifit app have been sorted out.

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10,000+ steps!
You also received an upvote via @actifit account.

Thank you. Loving the @Actifit App!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88