My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

My today Wednesday activities track were almost like yesterday (Tuesday).
When I woke up in the morning, after doing some things like brushing and home assignments. I did some press up and I also rode bicycle in the morning.
I dressed up and took bike to office.
When coming home from office I trek with my foot to complete my daily fitness.

I could be able to to track about 10,000 plus activities.

@fashionsteemit tracked today a total of 10108 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Running, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore
Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10108 steps!
You also received an 7.65% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78