My Actifit Report Card: January 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Day 2 and night not quite over and steps 9,824 yepee let’s get 10,000 steps before the night is over. Thinking of doing the 5/2.
Drinking more water as well .

6579
Aerobics

Sort:  

That's good, 10k steps a day is a great habit. I did the 5/2 for a while but like all diets, it didn't stick. I do think it's one of the better ones though. I don't think I'm putting on weight doing 10k steps a day but I haven't stepped on the scales to find out😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done, be careful you shouldn't try something that drastic, start with small changes that become normal. For example smoothies in the morning?

This post is supported by $0.19 @tipU upvote funded by @mrultracheese :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

💎Congratulations! By using @tipU service today you have won 2 @steembasicincome shares from @tipU :) From now on @steembasicincome (or one of its accounts) will upvote your posts and comments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87