My Actifit Report Card: July 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

An exciting day it was today and in fact I really love the happenings of the day such that, I wished everyday of my life was this way.

I started my day with some cleaning and washing of the cab (v6). Mondays are fun for me especially with my early morning car wash. It's something that is fun for me.

After spending almost an hour and half on the ride. I slept off for another hour since I was to get to week on an afternoon shift. I then had to write a post with the new trending tag "neoxian".

Only to finish all I had to do and ended up with the greatest surprise of receiving a huge amount of neoxag when I got to the office.

My points today was gotten through a total of an hour walking both in to work and coming out from work to home.

And to all steemians out there don't forget to add neoxian as a tag to all your good blogs.

Stay healthy with actifit.



5343
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 26.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5343 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.29% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86