My Actifit Report Card: July 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Another day is here with us again and so far as we are addicted to keeping ourselves health, we have rely on actifit to keep us checked all the time.

My day, was a little bit hectic but still made sometime for my health. Yesterday I really slept late, so I woke up late today around 9:00 GMT. I had no chores to do at home which helped me to get straight to my normal post for today.

I then hit the kitchen to see if I would get something to eat, only to go and there was nothing..... Lol
I was either left with preparing one or going with the light foods.

I ended up taking tea with Bread. I then remembered that I had to submit a form, which got me to the bathroom. In no time I was all set to hit outside and had my Actifit app on before I get.

I did my normal 3mins walk then got into a cab. I had to do an hour walk for both in and out of the submission form.

In no time, my shift at work was about to start so I had to get in a cab to make it there on time. The rest of my day was on discord and telling others about the new tribe on the blockchain https://www.neoxian.city

Earn some neoxag on your blogs by using the tag 'neoxian'

I forced myself to walk the 15mins I missed going to work when I closed from work and got myself into a cab straight home.

Hmm such a day it was and I almost forgot to post😁😂.


6460
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 32.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6460 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.35% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87