My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Quite the day of picking again. I now have 16, 34, & 12 pounds of beans for a current total of 62 pounds in the cooler. Tomorrow I will be picking another 20 to 30 pounds and there looks to be about 40 pounds left on the plants.

IMG_20180912_160220266.jpg

My computer is now back to a workable state with the bulk of my currently needed profile data moved. I have a couple copies of everything so now it is just piecing it all nack onto the new drive. Such a pain in the ass but now my computer is a good bit faster.

Tomorrow is more picking since it won't stop till the freeze. I am trying to figure out @dlive and @dtube to the extent that I am not very into doing vlogs, I tend to like typing a bit more. Though I am fine on screen it is just one of my own hangups. I really should start doing more video.

6935
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @flemingfarm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6935 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.21% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85