Steem rises & Insomnia 💭😴

in #actifit4 years ago

Photo by me 🍎

I bought another Ethereum coin last night with the intention of exchanging it for Steem this morning. However, I have watched the price of Steem shoot up today by over 5%, which is a good thing for investors but not well timed on my part! 🤔

With the end of my last job recently and my daughter keeping me awake at night with flu for nearly a week, l have lost the knack of sleeping for more than five hours in a night and a couple of hours at a stretch 😴.

In the Judy Garland film, which you must see, she is an insomniac, though she was on amphetamines and barbiturates! I don’t have that excuse 😆.

@fleur 👩🏻‍💻



11730
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Them apples look delish

I am happy steem is stronger altho just a tad. Here is hoping for brighter steem (but yeah sorry for the bad timing for you 😊)

You have a nice singing voice 🎶 It will be good news for all of us if Steem rises 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

is this the 3rd time now? you are becoming a pro!

Actually, it has something to do with my newfound insomnia and being in between jobs and having all this extra time, plus Steem being so low but perhaps not for much longer 🤞🏽. Thanks for reading my posts - there is a lot of bot voting out there and it’s nice to chat 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 51.5125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11730 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.71% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi there. It looks like you updated a witness vote.

Allow me to double check everything is in order: !witness-vote-check fleur

If you don't want me to check again, please reply STOP to this message and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.

@fleur, these witnesses you have voted for have retired (or are running a zombie server):

partiko


You have 26 witness votes left to use.

You are voting for: actifit, partiko, steemitboard, steempeak.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Hi, Partiko is not deleted on steemworld but now that I know that it’s retired, I’ve deleted it. Thanks 👍🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72