CBD oil 😴 & powering up 🎈

in #actifit5 years ago

Photo by me 🍁

So I have not slept well for a couple of weeks and I was practically dragging my knuckles along the floor until I had a nap this afternoon 😴. In my more hedonistic days, dare I admit it, there were plenty of opportunities (here and abroad) to smoke a spliff but with side effects 🤭.

CBD oil is either the wonder cure for cancer, epilepsy, depression and insomnia amongst other reputed benefits or it is the latest snake oil 🐍! I therefore did a little research and have ordered some CBD oil to arrive tomorrow. I shall experiment and report back 😵. As an aside, some people medicate their dogs with CBD!

Meanwhile, I have powered up some more Steem as the price is rising. Over the past week, I have bought three Ethereum and one Litecoin which cost about £500 and invested in Steem. I am still a complete novice but experimenting!

@fleur 😊

7166
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

i'm eager to find out if you see any benefit from it!:)

Well I have experimented with the Rhino Brothers 5% hemp seed oil extract (produced in the UK) since yesterday. Six drops twice yesterday was too much to start with and any potential benefits were cancelled out by evening coffee and cocktails! I only slept three hours 😓 I’ve had four drops twice today and no side effects so🤞🏽. Thanks for asking and if I am transformed, I shall report back 😊.

Posted using Partiko iOS

is it sleep you're trying to get some help with by using it? hope it helps some 🙏

I wish it was only sleep... 😴

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 40.0125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7166 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.62% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13