My Actifit Report Card: June 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I haven't been posting to actifit much in the count of being so busy. And today was no exception.

It was a run around town kind of day. Rushing to do groceries and find a gift for my niece for her graduation. It took me some time but I found something so perfect for her. No, I won't tell you what it is yet. You'll find out in the post I write later on 🤪

I don't have too much to share today as it wasn't eventful for me, so this post is pretty much short and sweet.

The sweet part is the food. It was a BBQ kind of day and it was delicious. I wished there were more veggies but used what I had on hand.

The chicken is stuffed with feta cheese and asparagus. Oh yum that was so good. I haven't had a craving for meat in a while but I can't pass up something like this. Now that I think of it, cashews would have been good in there too.

The pasta was a pesto and tomato saucey thing with added parmesan cheese. It was good too but could of been a lot better with extra ingredients.

So that's it for this post. Sorry it's nothing so great, I didn't want to miss out on the actifit goodies. Next time I promise to give something much better 😉

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png


10751
Daily Activity, Shopping

Sort:  

Short and delicious I would say!

Hehehe, thanks :D

Welcome :D

Short and sweet

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 47.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10751 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.90% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Delicious looking food, @foxyspirit. Making me hungry! 😁

Nice 10k in the bag.

It's not bad, but thank you! I am more successful with cake! :P

Great count 💪💪 Please don't hesitate to share short & sweet actifit reports ✨ They can be such awesomeness👍👍😍 especially with a great pic 😋😉 You have nailed it 💯 Right On BeautyFull 💃 Much Love 💕🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw thank you! What an awesome boost to keep going :D I want to deliver good adventurous posts with actifit but that can be difficult. I want to venture more trails but since the berries are still not out, the bears are probably more on the hunt and the bugs are getting so bad!!!

Thanks for coming by! Much love and respect to you ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75