My Actifit Report Card: maart 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I'm not really happy about my activity today. I wanted to do much more, but it's raining on and off. I did walk to the supermarket and some stores in between. I also moved around in the house. I did not make food today, but I had some fresh sushi:sushi.jpg

7529
House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

At least you made the effort to get in some steps :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I did :)

didn't notice your count too busy looking at the sushi

Are you hungry now? :)

Wow 7500 plus! I would take it!😊

LOL, yeah it's not THAT bad I guess 😊

Nice sushi and count. Lol. Hi @frankvvv, just a friendly suggestion, I can see you're on actifit and it means you post daily, you need to take a look at joining @upvotebuilders, members get upvoted daily based on their delegation to the community pool. You'll lots of people you already know on the membership list. Cheers.

Hi Ketcom, what is the APR for delegating to @upvotebuilders? Right now I'm using Minnowbooster to delegate. So far I have seen nothing that compares in ROI.

Thanks for your prompt response @frankvvv, I think you're getting wrong what @upvotebuilders is. It is not a delegation bot but a community of content creators like yourself. We pool our SP together to offer content creators higher upvotes daily. Say you have 100 SP, if you upvote yourself with it you get $0.00 but if you delegate the same 100 to Upvotebuilders you get as much as $0.06 upvote with the early bird boosted upvote gift. As side that, it is growing a growing community and as new members are joining, the community pool is increasing and so the the value of upvotes you receive. It is not a paid membership community. You can only join by delegating SP and that means you can leave whenever you want to leave. I always encourage members to continue support for whatever project they are currently on that this is just an added avenue to get higher upvotes. You can read up our introductory post and other post to get better understanding. Our motto is The is power in unity, we are growing now but we're also getting to a greater height, so best to join at the early stages. Thanks.

I hear you buddy, it's been raining and storming here too. Makes me want to stay in the bed all day and sleep lol 😑

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, summer can't come soon enough :)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 39.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7529 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.43% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Looking at all that delicious food has made me hungry. ...

Its time to raid my fridge ....

Poor fridge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01