My Actifit Report Card: juni 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Wow, finally good weather! I have tried to make up my weak performance of the last few days today. It's a start 😁 To get enough power I first ate a nice Holstein beef ribeye with some salad and tomatoes: 20190606_182028.jpg

15288
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Have you been getting lots of ran.
That steak looks good but I would need ketchup for it and of course ranch and croutons and cheese for the salad. lol

Croutons and cheese for the salad I can accept. But keep that ketchup and ranch away from me! :)

What about A1 steak sauce?

It's OK, but I still prefer my steak without it. I want to taste the meat.

Did you use seasonings?

Just some pepper and salt. I did put some olive oil on the salad.

This post has received a $50.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @frankvvv.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 11.14% upvote from @upyourpost courtesy of @frankvvv!

You got a 25.77% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @frankvvv!

You got a 6.86% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @frankvvv!

That is indeed a massive count for you and the meal looks too good. Enjoy.

Thanks, it really was a good day!

You got a 10.18% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @frankvvv! We offer 100% Payout and Curation to Delegator. Compare Return

Woohoo good weather and you certainly are making up for missed activity 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's hope I can do it again the next day :)

Very good count :)

Thanks! I'm happy about this myself :)

I think I should eat the same to have count like that😁

Give it a try 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87