My Actifit Report Card: juni 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Oh damn. I saw 2 minutes too late that the day was over. 😩 And the Actifit still has no possibility after all these months to post the activity of the day before. Anyway, I didn't do to much today because it was raining all the time. Still made the 5K moving around in the house.
Screenshot_20190605-000305_Actifit Fitness Tracker.jpg

Sort:  

I think most of us have missed a post by a minute or two 😡. Hope they get that functionality to still post after midnight it has been talked about for awhile.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, seems to take some time before it gets in the app :(

Oh yes, that happened to me also some times before.

I think it happens to all of us from time to time :(

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 25.92% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @frankvvv!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

You got a 8.64% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @frankvvv!

Hello
Sorry to hear about the posting snafu.
I have “been there and fine that” 😒
I Agree with this :

I think most of us have missed a post by a minute or two 😡. Hope they get that functionality to still post after midnight .<
I don’t know the details of any proposed changes.
Steem On. 🚂

Yes, it's too bad 😒

You got a 33.33% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @frankvvv! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

That really hurts, you have another chance tomorrow. Cheers.

I feel you bro. It happened to me a lot of times.😀

Yes, I know :(

You just received a 100.00% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @frankvvv!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 33.33% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @frankvvv! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75