My Actifit Report Card: January 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

muscletoningstreching2.jpg

Oh darn. I've been busy. Too busy to edit the video. Again. But tomorrow. There's always tomorrow. And the day after that.

Today I have been walking. Daily things and walking the city streets.

I'll edit a screen capture of the video to this post... in a minute...
.
.
.
And there you have it. Right at the top. And another one at the bottom. And there's my Fitbit Zip also in the upper photo.
:)

muscletoningstreching4.jpg



10178
Walking

Sort:  

Loveee your photos !! And that you have a fitbit zip 😍😎💪 I've got a charge 3 on the way. So pumped!! Great job BeautyFull! Can't wait to see your video!
💖🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! :)
Fitbit Zip I think is the only real option for me. So that I can wear it anytime and it's not in the way. When you get your Fitbit, you will definitely wonder how you could manage without it before. :D
Let's hope I have time to edit the video today...

Well! You certainly know how to build suspense @geekdancing! I'm excited to see what you have in store for us! A video you say!? Right on!

Well! First off! Nice stepping today! You captured the day with 10,178 steps exactly! That's AWESOME! I would high-five you but it's not #HighFiveFriday... But that's alright! Honestly! Every day is a good day for a high-five! :D

Speaking of which... I just sent you 5 Steem! You were the random winner for #HighFiveFriday! Look at you go @geekdancing! :D

Let's keep that good energy going! Let's keep on stepping! :)

Thank you! I won! Yippeeeee!!! :)

Oh I know... about the video... I will edit it soon. And as it's pretty long, an hour perhaps, I have to cut it to shorter bits. Or speed it up. Fit an hour to two minutes or something. :D

The 10k steps seems to be pretty easy to get. It must be the fact that I use a Fitbit. Because I have it always with me.

And a high-five to you too!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 53.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10178 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.29% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @geekdancing! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09