Today's song - Grandson - Stick Up

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I rehearsed my evenings classes for few hours because it was my first summer season class and I decided to do 6 new choreographs to 6 songs.

So lots and lots of steps, most of it dance steps.

Walked to work, danced, walked back home, also some grocery shopping.

Of the thirteen songs I have in this program, I only like 4. Perhaps 5. The rest I just tolerate. For the next 5 or 6 weeks. But if I didn't include songs that I don't like that much but others do, I wouldn't have that many customers. There's only one reason I tolerate Pitbull or latin pop songs. Money from the customers.

This is more my style. And yes, it is one of the songs in my class and the few ones that I like. It was awesome to dance to it. I have no idea if my customers liked it, but I don't care. I'll throw a Pitbull into my program some day. That should keep them satisfied.

Here's the song.



28431
Dancing

Sort:  

Best best best best best , Everybody get down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 57.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 28431 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.98% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14