My Actifit Report Card: 11월 30 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

안녕하세요
좋은친구(@gfriend96)가 되고싶은 부기입니다.


오늘은 연차를 내고 하루 쉬었는데요
평일보다 더 바쁜 하루를 보냈습니다

6살 큰아이 유치원 등하원시키고
오늘이 치과 검진 받는 날이라서
어린이치과를 데리고 갔다 왔습니다

어린이 치과는 처음 데려가 봤는데요
생각보다 의젓하게 잘 검진을 받아 대견했습니다

어린이 치과라 천장에

이렇게 모니터도 있더군요 ㅎㅎ

그리고 집에와서 잠시 쉬었다가
당진으로 할이버지 제사를 다녀왔습니다
집에오니 11시가 좀 넘었네요

이제 밀린 스몬 일퀘를하고 자야겠습니다

오늘도 고생하셨습니다
편안한 밤 되세요

8761
Walking

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다. 즐거운 주말보내세요.

감사합니다.

으~~아파'

그래도 치료는 아니고 검진이어서 아파하진 않았습니다 ^^
편안한 밤 되세요

이런날은 원래 더 바쁜법이지요^^~
수고하셨어요 즐거운 주말되세요

넵 이래저래 바빴네요
투럽맘님도 즐거운 주말되세요 ^^

Just walking around during a day, 8000 @actifit is possible. Great job.

Posted using Partiko iOS

쉬는날 바쁘시게 보내셨나보네요

바쁘게 보내려고 연차를 내는거죠뭐 ^^;;
방문 감사드립니다 ^^

바쁜 하루를 보내셨네요ㅋㅋ ㅜㅜ
즐거운 주말 보내세요^^

넵 쉬는날이 더 바쁘네요
주말 잘보내세요 ^^

요즘 애들 치과는 옛날과는 천지차이네요.

그런것 같아요
아이 친구도 일반치과는 자지러지는데
여기는 괜찮다고 하더라구요
주말 잘 보내세요 브리님 ^^

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 37 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8761 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.71% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

이럴수가 모니터까지ㅎㅎ

사진엔 잘 안나왔는데
무선헤드폰도 씌워주더라구요
검진 끝났는데도 안일어나는... ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76