My Actifit Report Card: 4월 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

안녕하세요
좋은친구(@gfriend96)가 되고싶은 부기입니다.


image.png
꽃은 언제나 기분 좋으니까
오늘도 꽃사진 하나 올려봅니다.
둘째 아이가 어린이집에서 얻어온 마가렛 이란 꽃이네요

오늘은 아침부터 비가 왔죠
그래서 첫째 유치원을 제가 데려다 주고 출근을 했습니다.
둘째 감기기운도 있고 해서
비오는날 둘째를 데리고 첫째한테 갔다가
둘째 어린이집에 대려다주긴 무리인듯 싶어서요
물론 안주인님이 시켜서 했습니다
(제가 먼저 한다고 했으면 점수좀 땄을텐데 말이죠 ㅎㅎ)
여튼 덕분에 회사에는 살짝 지각을 했네요

image.png
오늘은 아침부터 비가 왔죠
구름도 많고 쌀쌀했네요
덕분에 많이 걷지는 못하고
걸음수를 늘리기위한 제자리 걷기 등을 했네요 하하
내일은 좀 걸어야 겠습니다.

오늘 하루도 수고 많으셨습니다.
편안한 밤 되세요

9877
Daily Activity

Sort:  

비와서 그동안 차 더러워진거 깨끗히 씻어지라고 밖에 웬종일 뒀네요 ㅎㅎ

하하 세차하셨군요..
근데 더 더러워 지신거 아닌가요? ㅎㅎ
오늘도 좋은 하루 되세요 ^^

꽃 포스팅도 해야하는데 ㅎㅎㅎ
담에는 먼저 데려다 준다고 하세요 부기형님 ㅎㅎ

하하 비온다고하는날은 미리 선수를 쳐야겠어요
요즘들어.. 부쩍더 꽃이 좋아지고 있네요 ^^

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 45.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9877 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.96% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @gfriend96!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.472 which ranks you at #6915 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 20 places in the last three days (old rank 6935).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 206 contributions, your post is ranked at #63.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04