My Actifit Report Card: October 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

It was Friday today and weather was cool cool that's why I woke up late. I was in a hurry and didn't go for morning walk, but I did jogging as it is my favorite hobby. The day started with yellow sunshine so I took out my parrots from the cage. They are small and can't fly. They looked excited to have in the open air. I made the cage clean and again put them in the cage. I fed them. Then I took a bath, changed clothes. I am in the habit of cleaning and setting my room by myself which I did in so hurry today. I was getting late that's why I took ready made breakfast and came to my daily work.

3017
Daily Activity, Jogging, Running

Sort:  

Great to read about your activities. Have a good Friday and Fantastic weekend 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for kind words dear..

I saw this post and now I installed this app. It's a great app for fitness. Thanks for the post.

Yeah this app is working fantastic. good..carry on.. best of luck.

fantastic work my brother,i have to learn a lot from you @hamzayousaf

Thanks ...And keep on learning.... best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28