My Actifit Report Card: August 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today been Wednesday is usually my day of work and I always try to set myself s goal to visit some where different in Bangkok city so my plane today was to visit the Vintage Markets in Bangkok but unfortunately it was close today but i made my way around this huge park with lots of beautiful flower gardens with some awesome landscapes so it turn out to be a lovely day enjoying the colorful park. And this is my first time subbimitting a Actifit Report Card so i hope i have done it right..lol.



14152
Daily Activity

o0s3mikf8p.png

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Beautiful shot. It must be a lovely place to walk.

Thank you my friend it was a beautiful colorful park i will be doing a post on this park with my @wednesdaywalk later tonight :)

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71