life after the sabbatical day 69

in #actifit5 years ago

Today it is thursday welcome, take a peek in my life. Heavy evening..

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First post
Last post

Waking up

I woke up at 5.30 and did the Jim kwik routine.

Today

I'm like home working for the business of an old classmate with a wizard in the things he does. I could never surpass him, but that is ok. I was glad to see him again he is such a nice guy but works like awesomeness. What he does I do that 3 times slower. I don't know how he does it. If you see him do the things he does you gonna day is that it. Well he let it looks like just like that great guy!

When I came home I did some shopping because she asked me for something. Later when I wanted to do my stream she asked me for help. The cat of her girlfriend is doing strange things walking like she is drunk. So she asked me for help and I did we went to the animal hospital in the hague after I made a appointment the dokter wanted first to put everything in the computer but after she saw the cat she went straight to work. But without good news we had to let the cat go. The cat had poison symptoms and she was too far gone. It was a very sad evening for a nice cat only 3 years old. I had to think of monkey my own cat that I had to put in sleep after I found her laying at the backdoor she couldn't walk anymore. She was 13 years old. Not that super old. But I was devastated with that. Now this is not a good story sorry for that but it is a peek in my life.

Plans for today

  • website.

vote for greendeliverence as a witness


giphy.gif

I'm a partiko mentor so if you have any questions I'll try to answer them

https://partiko.app/referral/hans001

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg



14248
Daily Activity





Sort:  

that is really sad news.. but sometimes it's the best option for the animal to make.. but these things suck big time.. sorry that they couldn't help the cat :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 54.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14248 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.64% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Sad story for the cat... and vriend...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @hans001!

You just got a 1.69% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87