The Queen in the clouds.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

From the mountain Ankenesjellet 04.11.18. Northern Norway

Ankenesfjellet-4.jpg
The mountain is called The sleeping queen and is named after Queen Victoria of Enlgand. Today she has the "blanket" over her nose and refuse to awaken :-)

Bad weather dosen,t excist, it is only many degrees of great weather. Today it is raining, our dog Nero need exercise, and maybe me too. So out we go. The goal for todays trip was a mountain just ouside the city. We got some exercise, got wet, and had some great hours out in the mountain. Even it was wet I got some pictures from todays hike.

Ankenesfjellet-1.jpg

Ankenesfjellet-7.jpg

Ankenesfjellet-2.jpg

Ankenesfjellet-5.jpg

Ankenesfjellet-6.jpg

Ankenesfjellet-8.jpg

Ankenesfjellet-10.jpg

Ankenesfjellet-3.jpg

Ankenesfjellet-9.jpg

Have a great evening.

Best regards Harald



10295
Hiking

Sort:  

Great photography and bearable weather!

Thank you very much. It was a nice trip even the rain😊 followed back.

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks amazing! I want to drive to the north sometime , its looking so great!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 56 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10295 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.54% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Caught this from @moving.around’s resteem, lovely pics. :)

Great😊 I am very glad you liked them @linnyplat. Thank you for the visit. It was kind of @moving.around to resteem. Which country are you living in ?

Posted using Partiko Android

My profile says Melbourne, Australia. ;)

Of course. Make some click and read before asking dumb question 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I couldn’t resist giving you a gentle poke. I know with each click, the time all adds up.
:)

To my defence I used the app partiko, and there could I not see the country when I visited you blog😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Well blocked! I understand. :)

I tried using esteem once and it was confusing to me, so I quickly gave up. I’m iPhone, I don’t use partiko. But on the iPad, which is my primary Steem device, I have to keep dealing with all kinds of UI bugginess.

I have learned a lesson 😂 partiko is good on android👍🏻I mostly use mac and steemit making post. Reading is ok on the phone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Mange takk for dei mange nydelege haustbileta @Harkar

Selv takk for at du for du ser de @siggjo

Posted using Partiko Android

They are once again beautiful shots, I love the colours

I love walking in the rain, these are really beautiful photos.

Love that attitude and love those pictures. I gotta say those bogs look really cold with the overcast skies and snowy mountains.

Congratulations @harkar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 42.85% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @harkar!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97