My Actifit Report Card: February 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Feeling great! Can't wait for my brekkie.

I am diagnosed as diabetic since last week. After seeing two doctors in two medical centres, after taking two blood tests and now taking two medications for two concerns: high sugar level and high LDL cholesterol... I finally think two is my lucky charm.

So, thank you, Actifit, for your existence. You really motivate me to do better everyday, besides posting articles and videos.

My target now is down to 90kg (currently 95kg). I used to take anti-suppressant, but because of the diabetes, my body rejected any nutrition that was consumed.

Please, do follow me for updates and let's learn together how to battle diabetes and win it. Yes, according to my doctors, it's a winnable situation.

Please, do read about the Danger of Diabetes #1: Research and Suspect.

Wishing all of you well and handy dandy! Cheers! Till tomorrow...

1738
Walking
Height
166 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
106 cm
Thighs
116 cm
Chest
116 cm

Sort:  

Looking good💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much. Your posts encouraged me a lot. Inspired me to do better with my body.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey.. thats a compliment.. hope my post can inspire u. Keep what u r doing, be consistent, ur mind controls ur body💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Valentine's Day everyone!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @harmonyval! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00