Back To The Game

in #actifit6 years ago

My first football match in months. It wasn't as bad as I expected. I mean I wasn't as bad as I expected lol. Scoring one goal and assisting three or four. I'm impressed.

More details when I get home...

12667
Football
Height
175 cm
Weight
73 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

scored a goal, nice .. and AFIT tokens and Steem upvotes too :)

Thanks ^_^
Yeah I guess it wasn't a bad way to spend the evening ;)

Not bad, not bad at all! :D

Hehehe
Thanks for the support :p

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 12667 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.91% upvote via @actifit account.

How could you track your movements with the app? I play football too and was wondering how to make the app track my movements.

I hear ya
It's a little risky to have your phone on you when you play football. But you gotta find a safe way to do it

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70