Climbing In Zaghouan

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Climbing in the mountain of Zaghouan, a city right next to mine, is one of my favorite sport activities. It's been a while since I did it but today I met the old climbing partners and decided to go to a climbing site that is REALLY far from the city, the other way around the mountain to be specific. A walk that you just CAN'T do with your clothes on, even in October.

Once we got there, I decided to warm up with an easy climb before I get the the harder ones because I didn't know exactly how not climbing for so long could affect my performance. It turned out what I called "a warm up" was much more than that. I barely finished it then I was forced to lay down for a while to rest before I assist someone else.

My second climb, the hard one, was a different story. A traject I remember I couldn't finish once, even when I was regularly climbing, so I decided to start it and see how far I can go. To my big surprise, I could finish it this time( not without having a break once or twice in the middle of cource--ok it was more that three times).

Then a misfortune happened to one of the guys and it was so funny. I wont tell you what happened exactly because who knows maybe someone is familiar with climbing would judge lol. Anyway we all had to contribute to get him down without any losses and we made it, but we lost so much time that we had to run in our way back.

Yes the traject you cant wald with your clothes on! (Thank god there were no girls with us) Imagine how we did it running, carrying the heavy climbing materials.



10212
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
69 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 43.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10212 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.58% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hello @hazem91.
It appears you have exposed your private MEMO key as a memo in a recent transfer.
We suggest changing your password before another user can maliciously use it; reading any encrypted messages sent to your account, or pretending to be you on services such as Minnow Booster.
To change your password go to https://steemit.com/change_password and fill out the form.
Click here for more information.


Congratulations @hazem91!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Naked climbing? They raise you boys tough in Tunisia, don’t the midges bite your winkle?

Sounds like you had an exiting time, I can’t imagine what misfortune your friend could had - it can’t have been getting something caught in his trouser zipper - maybe midges?

Anyway I think you should all sprint through the local town centre next time - that will get the ladies pulses racing!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can't proect yourself with clothes from Tunisian midges! They come in gangs, two would unclothe you and the third would suck you dry :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28