My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Well, let's try this... I've tried to install Actifit on my old mobile phone but it used to take out all my battery! Now I'm using a new one so let's see...

Today was Carnival Tuesday so I stayed home with my little one. She happened to be ill so the steps today are mostly due to our incursion to the health centre...

The rest of the day was made of usual stuff: helping the hubbie doing the dishes, making some granola mixes, taking care of dear Maggie...

But we had time for a movie, some popcorns, a sardines and greek yogurt paté, and a cup of tea! Not exactly in that order...


A proof of my day :D taken with my Sony Xperia something...

4413
Daily Activity

Sort:  

This post had received 10.83% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37