Actifit: Sometimes Kind of Ridiculous, Ha!

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Ran into a new issue today. The #actifit app closed itself several times throughout the day. And when it is closed, it does not count steps.

And so, even though I have a new step record, actift was over 14,000 steps behind.

Screenshot_2018-07-06-21-46-22.png

That's how many steps I took.

Screenshot_2018-07-06-21-46-31.png

But I won't even get rewarded because the minimum step count for rewards is 5,000.

I give up. No more #actifit for me.



@hickorymack tracked today a total of 3158 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker

Sort:  

Good for you. Keep up the good work

Thank you!

Today is going to be a lazy omfg it's way too hot so let's go to the beach kind of days though. Bahaha!

Hope thay get actifit sorted out properly.

18k of steps, that's kind of a lot, isn't it?

Don't know, I never tried to count mine ...

Daily reccomended is at least 10,000, lol! But, I do about 7- 8,000 before I even leave work each day. So, sometimes I go home and relax and clean the house and sometimes we go for a walk or a hike etc.

This is my ranking among the Samsung App users.

Screenshot_2018-07-07-10-42-29.png

Woh-woh-woahhhhhhh!

@hickorymack I think you are now serious about your health. Daily walk and exercises are necessary for good health.

What is the alternative of it? that you should try next!

I am going to stick with the Samsung Health App, which I have been running alongside of #actifit to keep it honest.

Actifit plans on doing some updates in the future, so I will wait until that's been taken care of before re-installing and giving it another shot.

I did promise you an updated version, no? you will have one max by Monday with fixes to your issues :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17