My Actifit Report Card: December 4 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today has been one of those days. It started off awesome! I finally, finally hit 20 pounds of weight loss, big win!

But work was alternately slow and busy, and the last three hours was crazy busy. So I kind of got my butt kicked.

And then we walked over to do laundry tonight, and back, in the cold and the dark. Unfortunately the #actifit app glitched and closed itself. Again. So the walk there was not counted.

I am regressing. The pain is back. It is not yet as debilitating as it was, but since Thursday each passing day has been worse than the last.

I had been using the little machine every third day, enjoying two full days without it. But now I'm back to using it daily, a full hour each night. Tomorrow I am going to go back to getting up early so I can do 20 minutes before work.

It's exhausting and terrifying. I cannot go back to the pain level I was at before. I cannot emotionally handle it!

I'm using the machine right now, hoping, just hoping it will pull me out of this.

I'm thinking I may need to take some quiet time, have a do-nothing day, but that won't be until Sunday, since I've signed up to work Saturday again.

@inaristorm has a dentist appointment in the morning, his gum is swollen, and that cannot be a good sign. Hopefully it is nothing too serious, though. Of all my three he is the most religious about brushing every single day. I never have to badger him about it.

~le sigh

I hope you guys are have had a wonderful day, you deserve it. Love to you. 💙💙💙



13374
Walking
Height
5.3 ft
Weight
210 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Oh momma 🍒❄🙏🎶 downtime is likely just what you need. That and a million doll hairs! Haha sure would relieve some of the stresses wouldn't it. Hopefully your son's not got anything too crazy going on. Just the word dentist gives me shudders ... for so many reasons. Oh the actifit app always closes on me too or else i forget to carry my phone, or it's not charged up! But, 13,000+ steps is a wildly crazy active day!! AND you're down 20lbs!! Holy! Hard work!! It's paying off. I am working on my first 10! I will let you know when i get there. Don't hold your breath! Much love sweet previous woman! Hugs!! 💐🎶❄

Hope you felling better real soon. And still a great step count :)

Posted using Partiko Android

wow, great milestone !! well done @hickorymack . Sorry to hear you're still getting that pain again, and about the Actifit glitch!
Let us know if you have more details about how and when it happened. Stay strong!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 58 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13374 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.51% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13