姉ファミリーとお花見: April 8 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

こんばんは、@hidemiです。

2週連続でお花見してきました〜!😆
天候も良くて、風もなく絶好のお花見日和りでした🌸🌸🌸
しかも、満開で〜す!

手に持ってるのは、日影茶屋の大福です☺️大好きな和菓子屋さんなんです♡
甘さ控えめのあんこが良き😇


甥がストライダー(ペダル無しの自転車)を乗り回したり、初めて会った男の子と遊んでる姿を見ながら、大福を頬張ってましたww
このあと、甥はその男の子のファミリー(3家族の集まり)に1人行ってお話して溶け込んでました!!ww
甥のコミュ力に驚かされた日でした🤣

10076
Walking,Shopping

Sort:  

甥っ子さんのコミュ力に嫉妬!

@argonさん、私も同じくです〜笑
怖いものなしに突っ込んで行って自然に話してるのは、甥ながらに感心しました✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 44.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10076 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.15% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

コミュ力高い〜!
そして、ペダル無しの自転車、あれストライダーって言うんですねー!
桜の写真、綺麗です♡

Posted using Partiko iOS

私にもコミュ力を〜!て思っちゃいました。笑
甥は、どこに行ってもストライダーに乗ってる子を探して一緒に遊ぶのが好きみたいです。
今年1番の桜でした〜☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13