My Actifit Report Card: October 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi to all Actifitters,

Hooe you all are doing great. I just came back from a long walk. In my country, it's night time so we always prefer to go wlk after dinner. I go with my 👪

I know all actifitters are doing great with their fitness routine as I have seen that reports are getting improved day by day due to @actifit new rules and regulations. We are happy with that. Finally, actifit team noticed what's going on here and how they have to deal with it.

My Fitness Routine

Although I'm not adopting a good structured Excercise Pattern even I wasn't interested to walk because I was thinking that I'm fit in any way. All things are going to change by the time and I used to work from home. You all maybe familiar that no such good Activity happen while working from home that's why I am going to gain belly wait. I honestly speaking that I wasn't feel okay when I start to notice myself and body shape.

You know what you become serious only when bad things happened to you thats how I was going to take things serious and start worrying about how to get flat body. Then I suddenly came to know about actifit fitness app.

Things going to be change after that. I get what i was actually looking for it for days. I was happy to start walk and morning running in the nearest park. I changed my waking up hours and start to walk. This way i cannot only get flat belly but Tokens as well.

Now, I go to walk in the morning and evening. I walked until I start to dead tired. I set the goal to achieve belly flat so I'm working it and getting Tokens as well.

You should have to use this amazing Fitness App if you haven't used it. Trust me, you will be addicted to it by the passage of time. Stay tuned with me. I'll be back with another activity report 💳. TC

5118
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 37.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5118 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.25% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @ikrahch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05