My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Greek bureaucracy it is what it is but I am a very persistent son of a bitch. Mission accomplished even though I lost a day. Now I am in the coach back to to Athens. See you tomorrow

10379
Walking

Sort:  

Your perseverance is admirable!

I just know consistency is the key to success.

10k is good numbers friend..
you should try for 20k next...

I am trying my best, trust me ... If I can hit 20k , I do it.

Hi @iliasdiamantis!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.291 which ranks you at #2420 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 2432).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #132.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10379 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.91% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71