My Actifit Report Card: November 28 2018 and a comment on the Steemit situation.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

General strike here in Greece and it was a fine opportunity to do a morning workout. After a month of a lot of work and travelling I am back to a normal routine. Hopefully I will be able to hit the gym three times per week , Mon, Wen, Fri.

I also have salsa classes four times per week so I have to pace my energy levels.

How do I look ?

IMG_20181128_124755_resized_20181128_044141409.jpg

Scale says that I lost some weight. My belt agrees , so it is a good thing.

IMG_20181128_125121_resized_20181128_044141206.jpg

My comment on the current events in the Steemit Inc, situation.

Firing 70% of your employs is not a good sign. But sometimes, you have to do what you have to do... I had to fire people myself because they were affecting the quality of my services. It is very difficult but sometimes it is necessary.

And a smaller team doesn't necessarily mean a less efficient or productive team. The office that I run has less than half people and gets more than twice the work done than my business partner's office in Thessaloniki.

I really don't know how Ned runs his company, hope he has learned his lessons and things will improve from now on.

As for me and for the time being, I am here and observing. I want to see what the major witnesses and app developers will do. My gut feeling is that most of them will continue their projects.

And I will also continue to do what I am doing, posting every day and working on the project I announced.

** Be healthy, Smile and Steem on !**

And took some steps today....



11242
Walking

I am speaking at Steem Creators.Join me in Austin, Texas.

steem creators.png

Listen to my Greek Radio Show

MIND OVER BUSINESS.png

Sort:  

Ωραίος!
I forgot to mention you a few days ago that, the scale at Divani showed me 5 kilos lighter! I should have taken it with me :(

Good reason to visit Athens more often :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @iliasdiamantis!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.310 which ranks you at #2497 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 7 places in the last three days (old rank 2490).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 339 contributions, your post is ranked at #139.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 74.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11242 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 7.22% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Νομίζω ότι έχεις αρχίσει και κάνει σωματάρα... :)))

Και που να είχα χρόνο να ασχοληθώ. Το καλό το γυμναστήριο είναι δεν είναι απαραίτητο ότι με τα χρόνια γίνεσαι χειρότερος. Συνήθως είναι το αντίθετο ιδίως αν προσέχεις

Posted using Partiko Android

Ηλία αν και είσαι φαν του Ronnie, πιο πολύ με Arnold και Dorian Yates φέρνεις :P

Χάχα... Νάσαι καλά. Μάλλον με ντοριαν που ήταν πιο κοντός και συμπαγής. Yeah buddy!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05