My Actifit Report Card: March 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Not Fair!

I worked hard today and Actifit didn't record ANYTHING!

Very frustrating... Oh wellI had a good day anyways:

  • half day at work
  • saw my dentist and got cleaned
  • visited my uncle in the hospital, praised and prayed with and for him.
  • and I have tomorrow off work, and have a date planned with my eldest daughter

P.s. Lumina seems all better now! Praise God.

1013
House Chores, Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

Wonder what went wrong with actifit. Enjoy tomorrow off work :) and great to know Lumina is well now :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I rebooted my cell and didn’t restart actifit. Oh well

Hi @infidel1258!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.599 which ranks you at #15618 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 834 places in the last three days (old rank 16452).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #176.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71