Actifit is better than I thought!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today while reviewing my steem delegations I discovered two amazing facts:

  1. Smartsteem holds all my delegation rewards until I withdraw. Surprise, 20 more Steem!
  2. Actifit.io, will exchange 20 AFIT tokens for a powerful 1.10 upvote, once per day.

The second point is my main focus here.

I delegate to Actifit so I receive 700 AFIT tokens daily. Therefore selling back 20 for a big steem upvote... Sounds GREAT!

Let's see tomorrow how much that upvote was worth and therefore how much 20 AFIT tokens is worth in steem.

Have a great day.

Signup for Actifit.io today!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is great what @actifit are doing I received my first upvote from exchanging 20 afit tokens. Looks good to me so far.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I’m definitely gonna keep doing that

Thanks.... I didn’t know this, myself!

Yep! I never logged into the Actifit.io site before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29