My Actifit Report Card: July 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)


I started using the Actfit app this week, all thanks to @jaraumoses and @battebilly who stimulated me to download the app. It has been really long since I last exercised and apparently my muscles feel sore because of the new exercise programme haha anyway, I will be okay. It is an amazing app, however, it is all-consuming like every time I walk around or jog I have to keep checking on my activity which is also fine with me.



Yesterday I walked from home to my workplace, the distance is not that long and with Actfit the journey gets more of a stroll. Later, in the afternoon I also headed to the city to meet some of my clients. In the evening I went to church for bible study and it was really amazing. After bible study, I did some jogging at home and also played ball with my neighbour's son. Literally, the day was very delightful.




4927
Daily Activity, Jogging, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11