My Actifit Report Card: October 6 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

It's good to be outdoors even the weather is hot. Of course, you don't have to soak under the sun. You need some protection to shield the heat hitting your skin like an umbrella.

Today, I spent most of my time outdoors for deaf field service. We traveled and walk to get to our students' homes for teaching. It got me tired, but it's fun.

Here are the activities which contributed to my activity counts today:

  • Daily activities
    I think other activities on the list are daily activities, though some of my exercises are not on the list. I did my usual sit-ups, as I am trying to loose visceral fats. I also did push-ups for my biceps. Od course, I did my stretching.

  • House chores
    I have certain household chores that I do daily. Actually, it involved walking so it will pass for that activity. It's also part of my daily activities.

  • Running
    I caught up the jeepney and some friends walking fast. That's why I did a bit of running.

  • Walking
    We walked for few kilometers. It's tiring, but it feels great to at least burn some calories off of it.

My weight for today

IMG_20181006_230119.jpg

I admit I gained weight today by 0.3kg. I ate a lot for dinner, and drank a lot of water before weighing.



5280
Daily Activity, House Chores, Running, Walking
Height
158.496 cm
Weight
59 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
83.6 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 27.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5280 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.94% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you. Will keep this in mind.

Posted using Partiko Android

Mas mabigat pa ko sayo boss. 😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14