My Actifit Report Card: October 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I am quite sad I am unable to post my activity yesterday. I have been busy playing with some friends on Discord that posting has gone off my mind.

Meanwhile, it's good to be back. I may not have that much activity today, but still managed to surpass my daily goal of 5000 activity counts per day.

Activities for the day

  • Daily activities
    I did my activities that I am doing daily. When I woke up, after my daily scripture reading, deep breathing, and EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique), I did my daily exercise routine. From sit-ups, push-ups, and planking.

  • House chores
    I have been moving around the house to do and finish my chores. From doing my laundry, washing the dishes, etc.

  • Walking
    I always have my phone while walking even inside the house. I am sure that my activities counts to my activities.

My Weight for the Day

IMG_20181008_225839.jpg

Compared to two days ago, my weight today is lower. I am still determined to let go off my visceral fats.



5060
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
158.496 cm
Weight
58.7 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
83.6 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Nice! Nakaka insecure ang weight. Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Always pleasure to see your reposts @iyanpol12!
I remember you asking a query about BMI on discord. Sorry that It went unnoticed because of different time zones I guess. I will come back to you with answer in coming 2-3 days. Or otherwise you can ask @wil.metcalfe on his comments. He is a professional trainer who has been into fitness and health since so long and one of great friends of our community. I'm sure he will be very happy to reply. Have a nice day and god bless!

@kpreddy - @actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 37.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5060 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.22% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87