My Actifit Report Card: October 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I am happy that I constantly reaching 5000 activity counts, and today, I think I reached an all-time high of over 6900 activity counts! I am aiming higher for tomorrow, and I am sure I will achieve that because I would be doing a lot of walks again.

Today, I went to Calasiao for deaf field service, and we did a lot of walks. We endured the extreme heat just to do walking. My companions who are aged already even suggested to walk, which I agreed.

Let's go to my activities for the day!

  • Daily activities
    As part of my morning, I do my daily exercise as soon as I got out of bed. I do a bit long stretching, then proceed to sit-ups. Afterwards, I did push-ups. My counts were reduced today because I need to rush.

  • House chores
    Of course, this is actually part of my daily activities. Though, I am not at home so this is the least contribution on my activities today.

  • Walking
    This is the activity which contributed a lot on my activity counts. I walked approximately 4 kilometers, and some near walks.

Today's weight

IMG_20181010_235223.jpg

Pardon me it it's kind of blurred. I used the analog weighing scale because the digital one is not available. Taking a picture of my weight by myself is hard because I need to do maximum zoom.



6986
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
158.496 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
83.6 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Amazing report and great work. keep going !

Thank you sir!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 38.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6986 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.35% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28