My Actifit Report Card: December 4 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I had the day off work to go to the Hobart hospital for my post operation check up today. The results are all good I am happy to report. I stopped for some food on the northern outskirts of Hobart and after eating I went for a walk in an industrial area. The yellow and White VW Kombi in the first photo used to be mine I sold it about year ago. I could hardly believe my eyes seeing back on the road and the odds of ever seeing it again how cool. This next photo is of an Morris 1100 sitting on top of a shipping container.

And to finish off the cars was this Mitsubishi FTO.

And I made a step count of 10,653.

10653

Walking

Sort:  

blast from the past seeing your old car. when i travel back to W.A every now and then i like to drive by the house that i grew up in always brings back memories. i think that's one of your lowest scores - slacker:)

Yes very cool to see it out and about. I have done the same when I go back to Brisbane I sometimes drive past the house I grew up in :) Yep I am slacking it today haha :) Hope to smash out a bigger count tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 63.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10653 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.41% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

This must be the 85 Caravelle. Love it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes that was the one I had :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11