My Actifit Report Card: January 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello today on my actifit walk I went past the horse you see in the photo above. Weather was nice and cool again I did morning and evening walk's and this gave me my highest count for some time now. Also picked mannacurrency for the donate for charity competition.

12665

Walking

Sort:  

Good count and well fed horse you have there.

Thanks mate yes the horse looks well fed though it is not mine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful picture and nice work with the stepping. I picked mannacurrency as well and I love the charity initiative 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and it is a great initiative indeed :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

nice looking horse. good count

Nice count mate. I'd love some of that cool weather up here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks and I will try send you some cool weather :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You can continue your activity count with the horse :)

Strap the phone to the horses leg to get a big actifit count haha :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count and beautiful photographs

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a beautiful horse! Great count!

Thanks so much :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice job buddy! And I love the pic

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job and I love horses, so I enjoyed your pic as well. I donated to MannaCurrency as well. Thanks to @actifit for bringing us this challenge!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers thanks :) And a great idea the charity challenge.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72