My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone hope you are well today. I am starting to feel better from getting sick yesterday. I drove to town to have a new windscreen fitted in the car. So clocked up most of my walking looking around town while waiting for the windscreen. I have a couple more photos from my time at the Cataract Gorge Reserve.
IMG_20190203_184648.jpg


13092
Walking

Sort:  

Great count and nice pics!

Thanks very much :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good going 13092

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

That gorge looks like a nice walk 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes lots of nice walks around and along the gorge.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good count and nice picture. Good to see you guys still have a lot of reserved places.

Yes a huge amount of Tasmania is reserved land.

Posted using Partiko Android

Marvelous photos. So great to hear you're already feeling better. Right on 💯💖👍💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, some insane views! Must be fun walking over there!

Lovely indeed :)

Posted using Partiko Android

nice count and pics:)

Thanks mate :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good count, I like the gorge.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you like the gorge.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you are feeling a bit better today.

Thanks mate though still not feeling very good so far today.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry you were sick! Hope you feeling better soon. Those are beautiful pictures. That's my favorite kind of place to walk.

Thanks me to still not feeling very good:( Glad you like the photographs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88