My Actifit Report Card: February 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Took today off since an accident between Lolo and Missoula had traffic delayed AND I had left my computer at work. I had planned on delaying my morning class due to the traffic but instead, as I sent the delay email, my trainees cancelled due to one being ill. So I didn't need to go in after all... well I did have work to do but nothing that couldn't delay a day. I have a great Boss and he was kind enough to let me use Vacation for this Snowy Day!

The snow piles are getting a little tall..
20190206_105252.jpg

So I shoveled out the driveway, then did a bit of cleaning and organizing stuff around the house this morning. Then I spent some time hanging out with the cats.

They were being So Cute!

As an added benefit of my snow day, I got to work on some Genealogy! Making progress on my Mother in law's tree- found a bunch of her ancestors in the Netherlands. One was a Sailor for the Dutch East India Company.

Hope everyone in the winter side of the world is staying warm! It has been cold here all day, to the point that I wrapped myself in a blanket AND ran a heated pad to keep the chill off.


5630
Daily Activity, Shoveling

Sort:  

So much snow!!!! Here the winter is (for now) gone. It is 10 degrees and stormy. I still want to learn beaming as your cats look so cuddly.

We expect another 3 inches of snow this weekend! The cats are looking forward to spending the weekend being cuddled. Wish you could beam over too!

Hi @jamethiel,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 35.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5630 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.24% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36